PriceSpy
Fishpond
  • Free Shipping
  • Fast Shipping
  • Best Prices
Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
a month ago

Fishpond is a classic example of an intermediary service that clicks the ticket on items provided by third party providers, allowing them to avoid responsibility and any semblance of customer service when things go wrong -'hey it is not us, our 'supplier' is having issues'. If you create a company making money selling other people's products, don't invite the consumer into your woes around lack of vendor vetting - that is a cowardly act for a business, take responsibility for the companies that fund you and focus on the customer, not excuses.

Reply by Fishpond:2022-07-17
Hi there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologise that you had this experience. Could you please provide the order number so I can check this and see how we can resolve the issue? Kind regards, Catherine
Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
a month ago

The item wasn’t actually available

Reply by Fishpond:2022-07-14
We apologise that you had this experience. May I know the order number so I can check this for you? Kind regards, Catherine
Guest user
Guest user
Good
a month ago

Excellent communication and service throughout transaction with ideal packaging and delivery.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
a month ago

Excellent experience as always. Great prices etc but also great communication as well.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
3 months ago

Absolutely useless in their customer service. All they do is have a cut and paste response to clients. I have been waiting 24 days for my parcel to turn up that is in the country and they cant even give me information as to how I can track it locally. I would not use this service ever again and I would suggest others not to as well.

Reply by Fishpond:2022-06-21
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that things have not gone as we would have expected. Please let us know the order number so we can get that sorted for you straight away and find out what has not gone according to plan. Our Customer Experience team will then contact you directly. Kind regards, Catherine
Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
4 months ago

I hv ordered a bottle of Gold Bond diabetes lotion in February 2022, up to today's date I hv NOT RECD! There is no way to chk, sent emails returned! Money alrdy credited! This is really BAD! NEVER TRUST "FISHPOND"

Reply by Fishpond:2022-06-21
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that things have not gone as we would have expected. Please let us know the order number so we can get that sorted for you straight away and find out what has not gone according to plan. Our Customer Experience team will then contact you directly. Kind regards, Catherine
Guest user
Guest user
Bad
5 months ago

Fishpond has not responded when I informed them about a suspected bogus seller. A week later I am still waiting. Think I might have lost my money 😒

Reply by Fishpond:2022-03-20
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that things have not gone as we would have expected. Please let us know the order number so we can get that sorted for you straight away and find out what has not gone according to plan. Our Customer Experience team will then contact you directly. Kind regards, Catherine
Bad
6 months ago

Following on from my first review post, it was great that Fishpond replied and asked me to send my order number so they could try and sort it out. SEND IT WHERE??? The whole point being I can't get hold of them! So, here you are Fishpond, here is my order number. Can't wait to hear from you. #57941315 ordered 29th December 2021

Reply by Fishpond:2022-02-23
Hi J19, Sorry to hear that. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this right. We have sent you an email to get the order information and our Customer Experience team will then contact you directly to resolve this matter for you. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Catherine

Shopping experience rating

1.6Bad
17 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(1)
(1)
(0)
(3)
(12)

About the shop

Fishpond

This shop is located in New Zealand. Prices are shown in NZD.

Company information

Full company name: Fishpond Limited

Company registration number: 1472709