Categories
PriceSpy
Mobile Station Auckland
  • NZ Local Store
  • Free Shipping Nationwide
  • No Credit Card Surcharge
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
3 days ago
Cheapest by far so ordered. They didn't have the specific colour in stock and received an email immediately offering alternative colour options, wait a week or so or a ful refund. Item arrived on time with track and trace. Excellent service thank you
Excellent
19 days ago
Always offer best price, easy online order and nice couumunication
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a month ago
Competitive pricing. Excellent service.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
a month ago
Quality products, quick service and cheaper than other shop.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a month ago
Quality products, quick service and great customer support. Highly recommended Mobile station for all your electronic purchases.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a month ago
Quality product supplied quickly and easily at competitive international prices that should put NZ retailers to shame. If this shop can provide such a high quality service then commerce commission should force rest of NZ retailers to stop their price gouging behaviour so NZ consumers stop getting ripped off. I'll be shopping here in future and recommend this shop to anyone looking for great service at great prices
Excellent
a month ago
Excellent service. Needed a phone asap and it was received the next day, wow! Have ordered from them before and will continue to order. Thanks!
OK
2 months ago
So here's my take - this company sources what you buy after you order it. The website displays as if they have stock but in reality they will order in whatever they can to fit what they have claimed to sell you. The phones are often retired demos, or refurbished, and they do allude to this if you read very closely, however, there is no mention of what defects the devices might have. In my case, I bought a retired demo (knowingly) in "excellent condition". I bought a 128gb phone and was sent a 64gb in a dubiously sealed box, sealed by a sticker but not plastic, made to look new for some reason. The phone had barely a mark on it but after some use I saw that there is a small defect in the screen, with a dead pixel and some discolouration around it, mainly only visible on full screen video. This is my experience and hopefully may help to inform your decision.
Reply by Mobile Station Auckland:2020-10-15
Hi Kerry Thank you for your feedback. All our products are imported from the overseas market. We only keep limited stock in Auckland at the moment. We will endeavor to get the item for our customer ASAP if we don’t have the item in stock in Auckland. Our customers also can check the stock level with us if they need the item urgently. We clearly state the item is renewed or ex-demo on our website if the item is not brand new. It also comes with a 12 months warranty with us. In your case, I do apologize that we sent the 64GB phone to you if you bought a 128GB one. Please contact us with your order number. We will correct it for you. Thank you.
Shopping experience rating
4.7Excellent
22 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(18)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Shop of the Year 2020

Share how you've experienced this shop with others!

Your review will help others find the right shop, and will help determine the winner of the Shop of the Year 2020.

About the shop

Mobile Station Auckland

This shop is located in New Zealand. Prices are shown in NZD.

Payment options

  • Credit card
  • Direct payment
  • Invoice
  • Installment
  • Prepayment
  • PayPal
  • SMS payment
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bitcoin

Delivery options

  • Home delivery

Customer support

Provides telephone support. See shop web site for information.

www.mobilestation.co.nz

Company information

Full company name: Future Technology Limited

Company registration number: 2473498