PriceSpy
  • LookAt

  • nz
Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
a year ago

I placed a order more than a week ago and have been emailing and leaving voice messages to follow up and I have had no response from them what so ever. I am now going to take to every social media platform there is until i get a refund or my product delivered. this is absolutely shocking service and I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. I ordered this toner for our covid vaccination center - this is required urgently and I cannot even get a response from lookAT.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
a year ago

Made an online purchase which normally automatically generates a return email describing your transaction and receipt. This never happened. Tried to email and phone but they ignore you. Be very careful before you make a purchase. Good luck you'll need it.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
4 years ago

Don't buy from Lookat. The 1st email you will receive from them after placing an order refers to new customers as "Fresh Meat" and then the 2nd email you will receive says they cannot supply your item and then you have to chase to try get a refund

Reply by LookAt:2019-02-04
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your purchase experience! We do our best to supply all orders where possible and refund orders promptly when we are unable to do so. Additionally, our welcome email is sent with nothing but humorous intent and we do not mean to cause offence. We will, however, take your feedback into consideration and reevaluate whether this email is still appropriate in the current political climate We do hope that this does not prevent you from shopping with us in the future. If you have any further questions or queries, feel free to send us an email at [email protected]
Q
QwikAg

8 reviews

Terrible
5 years ago

I Bought Ram on CreditCard. No Communication. I go and check out my order to find it is "Refunded" with no reason and no call/email nothing. An e-commerce store should not transact if it does not have stock. And if there is no stock, talk to the customer and ask how they want to proceed. Also happened on trademe. Is this the new norm? What has the world come to???

o
osp

2 reviews

Excellent
6 years ago

Has been great, ordered a few times with no probs

L
LisaRe

1 review

Bad
6 years ago

We have purchased from LookAt a few times, because of the cheap prices. Some items have taken ages to arrive and it has been difficult to chase them up, because of a lack of contact details. After having our printer serviced, we found that the cartridges we purchased from them are faulty. We finally received a reply from them stating that they will not replace the items because the purchase was too long ago. After kicking up a stink, including writing a bad review, they forwarded us to importer who did replace the items. Phone support would go a long way to improving their customer service.

P
PSLover9

2 reviews

Terrible
6 years ago

It's been a week, was promised next day delivery, still hasn't arrived. This is starting to get annoying as I paid over $50 for this item.

m
mastersm

1 review

Excellent
7 years ago

Amazing service, prices and delivery was free as my order was over $40, Highly recommend and they're a NZ based/owned company, can't believe I only just found out about them! AAA+++

About the shop

This shop is located in New Zealand. Prices are shown in NZD.

Company information

Full company name: Lookat Limited

Company registration number: 2439284