Categories
PriceSpy

Reviews(249)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
8 days ago
Gone downhill. Sent me a Christmas present for my son, twice, broken on delivery both times, no way to contact them about a refund even though I sent the broken presents back both times. Very, very slow replying to emails (actually they don’t reply more often than not). Will never use them again.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Bad
2 months ago*
Used to have great delivery times and customer service. Now waited 9 business days order not dispatched despite email saying it would be sent the next day and bland non reply to enquiry. Very disappointing given how great they used to be. Basically I've given up now and will not renew my Primate subscription particularly after the sale to Kogan
*Edited 2 months
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
2 months ago
Price match doesn't mean they will match the price of a competitor. Tried to price match an in stock phone, with identical specs from an identical online NZ/Aus retailer. Mighty Ape refused without any explanation after taking forever to get back to me. You can't even phone them to ask a question. Would not recommend!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Shipping products service is beyond expectations and by far best online shopping experience all round love you guys
Terrible
2 months ago
It used to be great, but now they don't dispatch orders with stock and with payment confirmed. It has been 10 days already. Furthermore, their customer service simply doesn't answer us, there is no phone number, nothing. What a shame.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Always fast delivery alongside good prices
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Wide variety of products and their service is premium!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
They are local, they are responsive, they are friendly, and they can even ship same day evening if you choose to upgrade shipping. What nmire can we ask for?
Excellent
2 months ago
i signed up for primate and am still happy when they are willing to price match and ignore the shipping of other companies
Excellent
2 months ago*
Started in 2009 and over 100 orders later still they impress me. Not 1 problem with every order. I am one of thos finicky customers, always modifying orders, chnaaging things last minute. Never an issue and always happy to help. Here's to another 100!
*Edited 2 months
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Really fast and excellent service, Orders are shipped out as soon as they can be, almost arriving the next day with little to no damage. Their customer service team are quick at responding and help with anything they can
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Great and quick service when picking up.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Always on time and awesome to buy things off never had a problem
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Website was easy to navigate, checkout was easy with multiple payment options, communication with customer service was quick and easy and delivery was faster than expected.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 months ago
Everything i brought was amazing.. was extremely fast delivery.
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
4.7Excellent
106 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(93)
(5)
(0)
(2)
(6)