PriceSpy
Mighty Ape
Winner of 2020 - Shop of the year
  • NZ #1 Online Retailer
  • Big Range, Fast Delivery
  • We will make you smile @(^_^)@
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
4 days ago
During the AKL lockdown I picked up an item and the whole process was seamless. The lady was kind and the instructions were clear prior to my arrival and also once I arrived. It was safe, contactless and would definitely pick up again.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
4 days ago
Easy to order, item in stock, was able to pick it up the same afternoon with my 2-wheeled vehicle for contactless delivery. Super speedy and efficient. Thanks.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 days ago
It was very easy to complete this order and the delivery time was awesome. I was kept informed of what was happening the whole way. Great job Mighty Ape!
M
Mandango

1 review

Excellent
5 days ago
Mighty Ape are a couple steps beyond what you'd expect from a retail store. They are super communicative if there are any delays in shipping. And when they do ship, they have this Uber-styled interface where you can track your incoming delivery. 21st Century shopping took a while, but this is pretty much it.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 days ago
Awesome click and collect during lockdown.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 days ago
Easy to find what you are looking for. Easy to order. Fast delivery or accurate delivery date if out of stock etc Excellent service including help if unusually something does go wrong.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 days ago
Their customer service teams are all awesome, very supportive with my every order. Whenever I brought anything from their shop, I knew I am safe and I can just talk with them with whatever problems I face with orders or anything. They are awesome.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
7 days ago
I've been using Mighty Ape for 5+ years and they have yet to disappoint me, and I mean that sincerely. I have had over 200 orders with them and have no complaints, the customer service goes above and beyond any other shop or website I have used. I genuinely couldn't recommend them more.
Shopping experience rating
4.3Excellent
64 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(51)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(7)

About the shop

Mighty Ape

This shop is located in New Zealand. Prices are shown in NZD.

Payment options

PayPal
  • Credit card
  • Direct payment
  • Installment
  • Bitcoin
  • Cash on delivery
  • Invoice
  • Payment by phone bill
  • Prepayment
  • SMS payment

Delivery options

  • Home delivery

Company information

Full company name: Mighty Ape Limited

Company registration number: 966002