Categories
PriceSpy

Reviews(19)

Sorted by date
Excellent
6 months ago
What I experienced: -High Quality, Customer Friendly, Customer Service -Easy and Clear Communication with the Owner/Salesman -From Fair to Cheaper prices compared to Other Shops -Very Easy transaction -The product bought was in excellent condition when it came in. -Very Satisfied in overall 10/10 would recommend to friends and buy again from this business company
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
7 months ago
I bought 16 GB ram and got it the next day great deals!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
9 months ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
A very simple process
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
9 months ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Ultra fast delivery! Great price for a known brand.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Good price. Fast delivery.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Very fast delivery and prompt replies to emails. Would definitely shop here again
s
sanjeeva1923

1 review

Excellent
a year ago
Good Service and Knowledge with the budget price compared to market ..Recommended
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Sourcing and purchasing steel components is tricky at best and I felt very comfortable with the help of Naweed Khan who assisted me in finding the parts I needed and staying on top of the process to get it confirmed, purchased and shipped. Thank you for an excellent experience.
G
Geoyo

1 review

Excellent
a year ago
Wonderful service, great knowledge and great prices. Did not take long to arrive as well with free shipping. 100% would recommend.
Excellent
a year ago
Great service + great price. Responded quickly to a question I had, and very easy to deal with. Shipping was super fast. I will definitely be shopping here again.
A
Arch

1 review

Excellent
a year ago
Responds within 2 hours using messenger. Got my item the next day. Good store.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Great price, communication and really urgent on delivery. Compared to every other computer shop that delivers by strapping goods onto the backs of lethargic turtles these guys are amazing!
A
Ang

1 review

Excellent
a year ago
Awesome service! Prompt and easy
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
This review has been submitted via the shop
Via shop
Super quick response and delivery
T
TKNZ

1 review

Excellent
a year ago*
Under the lockdown situation, I got a really nice support. I checked the shipping was still going before I ordered, they checked the stock and confirmed I could get it in a few days. The shipping information was not updated so I was missed the delivery ( no-contacting delivery though). The stuff I bought was on the ground inside the fence, I worried about the rain but the box was in a huge plastic bag which covered the raining. Nice and fast response, trustful communication, thanks! The memory which I bought for upgrading my laptop works perfectly so far.
*Edited a year
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
4.6Excellent
6 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)