Categories
PriceSpy

PerfumeNZ

Back to shop

Reviews(29)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
4 days ago
Product Not Authentic! ::: I bought a few times from this store, I noticed the smell of their product is different than the one I purchased overseas, but I was unsure! last time , I checked with the bottle I had, now I am sure this products are convincing fake products .I wrote to them for response before I possibly take it further .
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Both myself and my partner have used this site for our own purchases at different times. He has used it twice before me, and I used it once this week. Both have received our packages after a few days with no problems. I ordered products that were in stock on Sunday and they arrived Thursday. It took a couple of days for the order to be shipped, then it arrived very quickly after that. I've not had to communicate with them so I can't speak to their relations, but personally I've not had a problem as of yet.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
2 bottles of perfume arrived within 5 days of ordering. No complaints
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
6 months ago
I ordered 3 weeks ago and emailed them countless times regarding the status of my order, but no communication and finally received my order, and it didnt have all the products that I ordered, but no communication about it at all, until I sent them an email that there were a couple of things missing, and an email was send to me, saying sorry they only found the error when my order was already sent out?? I wondered if they would have said something if I didnt email then about it?? I requested for refund for those items and I was told it should be in my account by last Friday! Nothings happen since and I have emailed them so many times, but NO response at all and I am still waiting for my refund! I am soo annoyed and will NEVER order from this useless service again! If I could give it a ZERO star it would be the rating that they deserve!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Bad
7 months ago
This company used to be good but I'm not sure what's happened lately - ordered perfume two weeks ago, got confirmation email then nothing - sent emails, no replies and no perfume, what the hell! no number to contact them either which is frustrating. I won't be ordering from them ever again.
Terrible
7 months ago*
Absolute scam! Do not buy from this site. They have my money $100+ and not provided me with my order. Will not reply to emails. No contact phone or physical address which is concerning. I can not believe they haven't featured on Fair Go yet - think it might be time!
*Edited 7 months
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
8 months ago
Ordered 2 perfumes on the 1st of October still haven't received them..terrible customer service. Slack at replying to emails and no contact number. Having to wait another week for them to receive couriers claim before they will send a replacement but honestly not holding my breath this has been going on so long already. DON'T waste your time and money ordering from this company absolute shambles!
s
starjump

1 review

Terrible
8 months ago*
My husband bought a very expensive bottle of Chanel for my birthday, first off it took AGES to be collected and once it had it remained in limbo with the courier for days who then informed us, it had been "damaged" in transit. My husband contacted Perfume NZ twice with zero response on how this was going to be resolved. No refund and no perfume. He bought it based on the feedback and their claim for "good customer service". He should have known they are dodgy considering there is NO TELEPHONE number - buyer beware! Buy from a brick and mortar store that actually has a contact number. Shocking service.
*Edited 8 months
A
Abdul

1 review

Good
a year ago
Purchased 4 perfumes. 3 of them have arrived within a couple days and are completely authentic/sealed😍. 4th one is on its way👍🏾 make sure to try use one email address when making seperate transactions or else you'll need to follow additional steps to ensure the account you are using is yours. Overall the customer service is good. They replied to my email within 2 days.
Good
a year ago
Not bad
d
davionnz

1 review

Excellent
2 years ago*
Have bought several perfumes over the years. Items have always been better value than elsewhere and arrived very quickly. Last order arrived the day after ordering!
*Edited 2 years
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 years ago
Arrived in 2 days. Safely packed. Love the product. Very happy with my purchase. Great price .
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. Super reliable and pricing isn't too bad, My order came the next day. Only down side was the unnecessary polystyrene peanuts in the package - no sure if they're biodegradable ones or not.. if so, thumbs up!
Excellent
2 years ago
My order arrived two days after placing order. Very happy and best price.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 years ago
So happy with my purchase delivered on time. Will definitely purchase more from PerfumeNz
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
2.2OK
8 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(5)