Categories
PriceSpy

1stWave Technologies

Back to shop

Reviews(23)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
I have brought many parts from them and never once have I had an issue, I would recommend them any day :)
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
2 years ago*
I had 1stWave Technologies build my new computer for Adobe Premium Pro and Photo Shop as I do a lot of outdoor activities with filming and photography with a myrid of drones, action and mirror less cameras. Ben's service and communication was second to none and if you had any questions or concerns he would respond within a matter of minutes. Thanks Ben for the new build and the speed and rending times is lighting fast.
*Edited 2 years
Excellent
2 years ago*
Excellent service. Bought a beast of a machine from Ben. All parts cheapest out there in NZ. Gave me recommendations and opinions for what I was trying to build. Got a faulty hard drive from them though. Wasnt their fault i think it was either from manufacturer or bad delivery and bumpy delivery driver. But problem was solved quickly with a replacement the next day as he emailed back very quickly with a reply and always very happily answered my handful of calls to them. If anyone is interested in my blueEDEN beast machine check it out here! https://nz.pcpartpicker.com/list/dfJwdX A-class service and A-class prices! Recommend a buy from them! Gonna get my brothers pc from them too later on!
*Edited 2 years
m
matt_N

10 reviews

Excellent
2 years ago
Very speedy order and quick responses
Y
Yangchen Air

8 reviews

Excellent
2 years ago*
Quaint up and coming shop located in Pakuranga, Auckland. Great aggressive pricing for their products. Happy to know it's a local shop now I know where to get some goods from.
*Edited 2 years
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
3 years ago
Great store and great help service I would 100% recommended to buy from this store they have great prices and have the latest and greatest tech
Excellent
3 years ago
Guys are awesome offering competitive prices with fast delivery and great service
Excellent
3 years ago
I purchased an expensive graphics card (at a good price) via layby without really knowing how layby worked. Despite this, 1st Wave were very patient with me and allowed me to complete the sale, before delivering it very promptly. I was very happy with the result and just wanted to express my appreciation! Cheers.
Excellent
4 years ago*
Fantastic service, excellent prices, even priced matched several items from Black Friday sales, easy to find and very polite, had everything ready for arranged pick up time, will certainly shop from 1stWave Technologies again, and will recommend to friends.
*Edited 4 years
D
Dazwaltz

2 reviews

Excellent
4 years ago*
Fantastic service from the 1stWave team. I paid off with a layby and got my items in perfect order after i paid it all off. Great prices are found here too. Definitley making another purchase with them. Thanks 1stWave!
*Edited 4 years
y
yeaaaaaahh

1 review

Excellent
4 years ago*
Excellent service, highly recommended!
*Edited 4 years
M
MrYang

1 review

Excellent
4 years ago*
Great service and products!
*Edited 4 years
Excellent
4 years ago*
Very friendly service, easy pick up and good prices.
*Edited 4 years
c
ceyuan

1 review

Excellent
5 years ago*
Very friendly customer service. I suspected my computer power supply was broken so I called up for an appointment. He did a quick test for me and confirmed it so I bought one from him and let me use his tools to install it on the spot. Now my computer is all back up and running. I will definitely come back again.
*Edited 5 years
g
g4melover

1 review

Excellent
5 years ago*
Couldn't get better service if you tried, this is a shinning example of how to conduct business. Will be trading again for sure!
*Edited 5 years
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
3.8Good
1 review