Payment options:

Card Payment
Cash on Delivery
Direct Payment
Invoice
Installment purchase
Prepayment
PayPal

Please tell us if you find anything incorrect.

The store is located in New Zealand and prices are shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZD). Communication with the store can be in english.

Information about Betta Electrical

Full company name: Betta Electrical Limited

Company registration number: 600075

GST number:

Physical stores:

Name Address Postcode City Phone number E-mail
Central Betta Electrical 15 Tarbert St 9181 Alexandra, Auckland 03 448 7317 alexandra@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Betta Electrical 13 Maxwell Road 7201 Blenheim, Marlborough 03 577 2600 blenheim@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Steen & Morrow Betta Electrical 6 Commerce Street 3434 Cambridge, Waikato 07 827 6591 cambridge@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Stringers Betta Electrical 65 Victoria Street 0310 DARGAVILLE 09 407 8514 stringer@infogen.net.nz
Connor & Fitzpatrick Betta Electrical 35 Medway Street 9710 Gore , Southland 03 208 6741 admin@confitz.co.nz
Hamilton Betta Electrical 83 Tristram St 3204 Hamilton, Waikato 07 834 8135 jason@fahys.co.nz
AT Betta Electrical HOKITIKA 47 Revell St 7810 Hokitika, West Coast 03 755 6174 westport@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Kaikohe Betta Electrical 133 Broadway, Kaikohe KAIKOHE 09 401 0525 kai.retra@wave.co.nz
Bay Betta Electrical 58 Main Road 3129 KatiKati 07 549 1724 ecl.katikati@xtra.co.nz
Bay Betta Electrical Kawerau Ranfurly Ct 3127 Kawerau 07 323 8149 ecl.kawerau@xtra.co.nz
Kerikeri Betta Electrical 3 Cobham Road, Kerikeri KERIKERI 09 407 8514 retrajol@wave.co.nz
Matamata Betta Electrical 102 Broadway 3400 Matamata, Waikato 07 888 6276 matamatabe@orcon.net.nz
Bay Betta Electrical OPOTIKI 115 Church Street 3122 Opotiki, Bay Of Plenty 07 315 8555 ecl.opotiki@xtra.co.nz
Newgen Betta Electrical 19 Tahi Road 1081 Ostend Auckland 09 372 7643 betta@newgen.co.nz
Greg Topp Betta Electrical 35 Broadway 7830 Reefton, West Coast 03 732 8118 betta.reefton.1@paradise.net.nz
Smyths Betta Electrical 77 Hillside Road 9012 South Dunedin, Otago 03 455 4670 smyths@xtra.co.nz
Taipa Betta Electrical 562, State Highway 10 TAIPA 09 406 0911 taipa@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Bay Betta Electrical TAUPO 12 Tamamutu Street 3330 Taupo 07 378 7020 ecl.taupo@xtra.co.nz
Bay Betta Electrical Tauranga 72 Second Avenue 3110 Tauranga 07 578 2868 ecl.tauranga@xtra.co.nz
Waitomo Energy Betta Electrical 249 Rora St 3910 Te Kuiti, Waikato 07 878 5675 ecl.tekuiti@xtra.co.nz
Tokoroa Betta Electrical 214 Mannering Street 3420 Tokoroa 07 886 8000 haworthsbetta@xtra.co.nz
Bay Betta Electrical Waihi 35 Seddon Street 3610 Waihi 07 863 8742 ecl.waihi@xtra.co.nz
Mike Mann's Betta Electrical 54 Ruataniwha Street 4200 Waipukurau , Hawkes Bay 06 858 7040 waipukurau@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Wingates Betta Electrical 11 Binsted Rd 0600 Waitakere, Auckland 09 827 5942 sales@wingates.co.nz
AT Betta Electrical 148 Palmerston Street 7825 Westport , West Coast 03 789 7719 westport@bettaelectrical.co.nz
Peninsula Betta Electrical 29 Albert St 3510 Whitianga , Waikato 07 308 5700 ecl.whk@xtra.co.nz